Roadmap

Hi folks!

Hope you’ve been enjoying the blog so far. It’s just a baby, I know. But as it matures I hope we can explore many new places together- you, my faithful friends and family- and you, my newest visitors.

.

Here are just a few of the avenues I want to explore over the next few months.

In interests & reflections: Parenthood – Running & biking – Writing – Body image – Mental health – Style – Personal psychology – Addiction

In literature: Stephen King (The Stand) – Carl Jung (Man and His Symbols) – Isaac Asimov (Foundation) – Robert Heinlein (Starship Troopers) – Fyodor Dostoevsky (The Idiot)

In media: David Cronenberg (Shivers) – David Lynch (Wild at Heart) – Sam Peckinpah (Straw Dogs) – Akira Kurosawa (Throne of Blood)

In objects of delight: Nintendo – Lego – Food & drink – Pets – Collections

In reminiscences: School – The family home – Mom – My siblings – Grandpa & Grandma

.

For up-to-the-minute data on all things Dan, please follow me on Twitter.

For an all around database of my online existence, follow me on Google Plus.

To follow me on StumbleUpon (so much fun!) go to this address.

I’ve also established a professional profile on LinkedIn.

.

This has been a really neat experience for me- I’d been virtually offline for three years until two months ago. Now I have a lot to say, and I want you along for the ride! Please don’t forget that I’m always even more interested in hearing from you- so connect- drop me a line- stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

conflict antiquities

illicit antiquities trading in economic crisis, organised crime and political violence

Philip Day Communications

Philip Day Communications specializes in copywriting, voiceovers, SEO/SEM and many other online content services.

American Drain Cleaning and Plumbing

American Drain Cleaning and Plumbing of Phoenixville, Pa. offers commercial and residential services

Criminal Thinking Deterred

Promoting thinking changes that save lives

The Parrington Review

Film, Lit and Website Reviews

HQ digs

Office design ideas

michaelparrington

A fine WordPress.com site

LunarHarvest

Health. Gardening. Herbalism. Homesteading.

Baldrige Resource Library

Just another WordPress.com site

