C’est a ton tour

[See the Requests section on the lefthand sidebar to see your request immortalised!]

Hi everyone-

Since three weeks ago I have been posting every two to three days- usually two. The result is eleven posts, plus this one. I have a few more stockpiled, ready to be released into your universe from mine- but I think I’d like to step back for a moment instead.

I’m going to stop posting for something like a week. In that time, I hope you will go back over what I’ve shared so far, and let me know what you think. What do you want to see more of- what would you rather see less? What did you particularly enjoy- and what would you like to have included in the future? Am I posting too frequently, or should I really just let down the floodgates?

This blog is for you, reader. I write for my own pleasure, sure, but if it was just for me I would write it in a diary. I want to give you a good time- give you something you want to come back for. So, tell me, what do you come back for?

Comment away, loved ones, friends and strangers. Or send me a note: parrington.d at gmail.com. Until I hear from a few of you, consider me lost and uncertain. This is your big chance- turn this blog into what you want!

Cheers- Dan

2 responses to “C’est a ton tour

  • bnbnower

    I’m loving them Dan. Not sure if you can see the stats when I read them from my e-mail – but I’ve been keeping up. I enjoyed the short story – let’s have some fiction!~

    That said it has all been interesting and I’m thoroughly enjoying myself! Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

conflict antiquities

illicit antiquities trading in economic crisis, organised crime and political violence

Philip Day Communications

Philip Day Communications specializes in copywriting, voiceovers, SEO/SEM and many other online content services.

American Drain Cleaning and Plumbing

American Drain Cleaning and Plumbing of Phoenixville, Pa. offers commercial and residential services

Criminal Thinking Deterred

Promoting thinking changes that save lives

The Parrington Review

Film, Lit and Website Reviews

HQ digs

Office design ideas

michaelparrington

A fine WordPress.com site

LunarHarvest

Health. Gardening. Herbalism. Homesteading.

Baldrige Resource Library

Just another WordPress.com site

